Prints (0)


According to Hinduism, chakras are vortexes of spiritual power in the body. The first is the root chakra, involved with basic needs and desires. The second is the sacral chakra, where emotions and creativity are centred. The third, the solar plexus chakra, is involved with self-esteem and identity. The heart chakra is the fourth, where love, balance, forgiveness and hope rest. The fifth chakra is located in the throat and is all about communication. The third-eye chakra is the sixth and is involved in spirituality and connection to the astral self. The seventh chakra is the crown chakra which is about making a cosmic connection and is considered by some to be a gateway to other dimensions.

Design Files

File Size

4.29 MB
20 MB


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now